It's Writing Month!

Check out our One Stop Writing Shop!
Whether you're taking part in NaNo, or just looking to write more, there's something for everyone.

A New Moderator Appears!
Join us in congratulating our newest recruit!

Come chat with us on the officially unofficial Collective Discord.
Remembering to vote here and here every day is the leading cause of community growth, so keep it up! We've also just joined a new Directory, where you can vote for us here

Staff Introductions

Please feel free to stop in here and introduce yourself to the other members of the forum, perhaps by telling us your RP background, hobbies and interests. You can find profiles of our staff here too.

Moderators: Rick, Forge

Gideon
Pathfinder
Pathfinder
Class: Rogue

Re: Staff Introductions

Post by Gideon » Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:43 pm

User Name: Gideon
Writing Experience: I have had about 7 years of forum writing experience, but before that I was writing in chatrooms and websites for about 4 years.
Types of RP's I Enjoy: I'm pretty happy with most genres, though I am quite partial to Modern Fantasy. I love the idea of the contemporary, all knowledgeable, logical ideals of the world meshed with those things of legend and things we can't explain.
Fun Facts: I have spent some time over the last six years, on and off, getting my divers license and I spend my spare time chasing sharks. No greater thrill than being in the water with a shark... Sans cage.
Favorite Colour: I'm partial to purple and turquoise.
Favorite Food: Salmon, potato and spring onion balls. Roll them in egg-wash, breadcrumbs and then shallow fry.
Thank you for the set Filth
Please don't forget to vote here and here every day!

Darkblade
Traveller
Traveller
Class: Necromancer

Post by Darkblade » Sun Nov 30, 2014 3:47 am

Username: Darkblade
Writing Experience: Pretty much my life.. with a few years removed for learning to read and write and the creation of home computers.