Come chat with us on the officially unofficial Collective Discord.

Remembering to vote here and here every day is the leading cause of community growth, so keep it up! We've also just joined a new Directory, where you can vote for us here

My Name Is...

Please feel free to stop in here and introduce yourself to the other members of the forum, perhaps by telling us your RP background, hobbies and interests. You can find profiles of our staff here too.

Moderator: Forge

Farsigh
Scrub
Scrub
Class: Adventurer

My Name Is...

Post by Farsigh » Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:22 am

User Name: Farsigh

Writing Experience: I’ve got about 6 years worth of experience in writing, and about 2 years in Roleplay.

Types of RP's I Enjoy: I’m really not picky on the genre, though I do enjoy blending genres that normally wouldn’t be blended.

Fun Facts: I’m newly graduated and while I am definitely going into the Army Reserves, I’m still getting offers for different options and the most prominent at the moment is Security.

Favorite Color:Blues, Greens, and Purples

Favorite Food: I love Chinese, Japanese, and Crab.
:heart:

Ghostwriter
Journeyman
Journeyman
Class: Necromancer

Re: My Name Is...

Post by Ghostwriter » Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:43 am

So my first thought when I read the title...

... what? My name is who? My name is slicka slicka Slim Shady~

Followed by... IM BAAATMAAAN!

Anyway, hi. I went into the military after graduating too. Trust me, it destroys your time to RP. But hey, its only the reserves instead of bootcamp so, maybe not~
InHeavenTheCooksAreFrench,PoliceAreBritish,EngineersAreGerman,BankersAreSwissAndLoversAreItalian
InHellTheCooksAreBritish,PoliceAreGerman,EngineersAreFrench,BankersAreItalianAndLoversAreSwiss

I'm an Architect

Georgeanna
Journeyman
Journeyman
Class: Thief

Re: My Name Is...

Post by Georgeanna » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:54 am

Hi there! Welcome to the Collective, Farsigh.