Come chat with us on the officially unofficial Collective Discord.

Remembering to vote here and here every day is the leading cause of community growth, so keep it up! We've also just joined a new Directory, where you can vote for us here

Hello, hi, hey, more greetings soon.

Please feel free to stop in here and introduce yourself to the other members of the forum, perhaps by telling us your RP background, hobbies and interests. You can find profiles of our staff here too.

Moderator: Forge

Eccentric_Sire
Scrub
Scrub
Class: Necromancer

Hello, hi, hey, more greetings soon.

Post by Eccentric_Sire » Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:01 am

Hello, I'm just some random weirdo. I'm new with roleplaying online, so please excuse any mishaps that may happen with me. I wanted to try this form of roleplay, with a large group of others to help temper my wording and whatnot, as I tend to have trouble articulating. So, as I've read for ways to introduce myself, I'm more into the fantasy and futuristic genre as of now. I'm actually making quite the few characters for the futuristic genre.

Putting all of that aside, and once again, I'm new here. Hello, I hope we'll all have a pleasure and get along with each other.

Ghostwriter
Journeyman
Journeyman
Class: Necromancer

Re: Hello, hi, hey, more greetings soon.

Post by Ghostwriter » Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:38 am

Heyyo, hope ya have fun. Im just an eccentric spirit that occasionally lurks, rps and plays videogames. If there's any help ya need feel free to ask me in a PM. Im pretty sure someone more qualified will come in soon and give links and such you can look at, so feel free to ask them too.
InHeavenTheCooksAreFrench,PoliceAreBritish,EngineersAreGerman,BankersAreSwissAndLoversAreItalian
InHellTheCooksAreBritish,PoliceAreGerman,EngineersAreFrench,BankersAreItalianAndLoversAreSwiss

I'm an Architect

Georgeanna
Journeyman
Journeyman
Class: Thief

Post by Georgeanna » Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:45 am