Come chat with us on the officially unofficial Collective Discord.

Remembering to vote here and here every day is the leading cause of community growth, so keep it up! We've also just joined a new Directory, where you can vote for us here

Peggy's endless search thread

Gather ideas and brainstorm with other members, recruit players, make partner requests, or just check for interest in an idea you have. A great place to browse to see what is taking place or build new settings and worlds from scratch.

Moderators: Forge, Georgeanna

peggy215
Scrub
Scrub
Class: Adventurer

Peggy's endless search thread

Post by peggy215 » Fri May 03, 2019 6:52 am

(Thread will be updated as new plots come to my mind. All plots will be on this first post while the update alerts will be on following posts)

Hello!

Shortly, I am looking for RP partner(s) to involve me in their stories (1x1 or group) because I am too shy to poke my nose to your partner search threads :/

First of all, I am a newbie at forum type, but I am not a newbie at roleplaying. I was an avid reader at early ages and been roleplaying for a while. I am yet to discover my own preferences as I RP here. There are themes I never tried (like anime, slice of life, D&D, multiple pairings etc). I will likely make mistakes or have the need to be reminded of certain things. I may need guidance of my partners, however I am willing to learn rather than letting them carry all the weight. I only ask for your patience with me so we can work together to create great stories :) Oh also, I am not a native English speaker either.

Here is the expectations of mine from my RP partners (PM me if you want to RP with me but something below bothers you, so we can discuss on it):
  • If group: post order in turn