It's Writing Month!

Check out our One Stop Writing Shop!
Whether you're taking part in NaNo, or just looking to write more, there's something for everyone.

A New Moderator Appears!
Join us in congratulating our newest recruit!

Come chat with us on the officially unofficial Collective Discord.
Remembering to vote here and here every day is the leading cause of community growth, so keep it up! We've also just joined a new Directory, where you can vote for us here

Hurt By Eternity

Gather ideas and brainstorm with other members, recruit players, make partner requests, or just check for interest in an idea you have. A great place to browse to see what is taking place or build new settings and worlds from scratch.

Moderators: Forge, Georgeanna

Dreamfarer
Scrub
Scrub
Class: Mage

Hurt By Eternity

Post by Dreamfarer » Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:48 am

Hello, new member here. Couple of things to know before I introduce my idea.

I've been roleplaying for two years now and think I'm relatively decent at it. I can do one-liners to 3 paragraphs and even if my replies may seem a little too short, I still try to put effort into them and expect the same from others.
I'll roleplay just about fantasy related: Witches, wizards, princesses, vampires, crusniks-you name it! I'm also into romance every now and then, but beware for some cliches, good or bad depending on what you like.
I can reply pretty often, but not all the time thanks to school. Still, I'll be sure to let you know if I can't reply and I hope you'll make sure to let me if you won't be able to reply also. I can do either thread or PM for roleplay, but I prefer PM for OOC That's all I have to say, so here's the idea I have.